Bunnies and flowers

Remember those dead bunnies? WELL, I found a baby bunny hopping around the sunflowers today! I tried to catch it so I could set it free (and it would stop eating the veggies!), but it was way too fast. There is a way that it can get out, so hopefully it figures it out soon.

I also planted some flowers for aesthetics, along with collards, pumpkins (late, I know, but I really want them for Thanksgiving!), and some vine beans. I also mulched the fruit trees – the weeds were starting to take over.

Send us an email if you have a spare 30min! We could use the help. recycle@oberlin.edu

Leave a Reply

